My Verification Post:@amayphin|Visayas|July 23,2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)
Greetings Steemit Philippines Community! 👌

Allow me to post my verification for me to be able to qualify in any contest in the community as a new requirement.
Verify here🤞

Welcome to my personal blog @amayphin.
Where I write about my point of view on life and of anything that inspires me that is in my convection is worth to be share. I have been on Steemit way back 2018 introduced by my co workers who encouraged me to write. I am not sure if they are here or maybe on the other side. I mean on hive. I write something that I enjoy for a hobby, for leisure and no pressure. Just like anyone here who enjoy what they do. Besides writing my own story, I also enjoy reading and following amazing people here on Steemit who I pick up and learn from there stories. It is nice to meet you here on this space. Keep writing and steem on.

IMG_20210725_125703.jpg

I now live in the City temporarily because of work but my home is Leyte. So I would choose Visayas as my base. This time around my post is about City Life. But one day, if God willing I want to go home and live simply with all my love.
I also want to take the opportunity to share my work in a retail. I sell the artwork of ARDEN, a Cebuano Artisan who creates exquisite pieces made of brass combine with natural materials mainly sea shells.

I sell sea shells not in the shore but in the store. Visit our page at: ARDEN GreenbeltFive
You are welcome to visit following the health protocols.

I want to thank the admin @loloy2020 of this community too on keeping the community float and thrive. Good luck and God Bless to this community.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRsyF8GX1b6H8jJ2ENq4rcVXuNVom9skndirX1qFzRvwUqBd3eR4c87L2XDgxqGdNyF7zwFcRTx5pz.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @amayphin,

Mabuhay! Ikinagagalak ko ang inyong pagsali sa komunidad na ito...sana maging aktibo kayo dito.

Maraming Salamat.
Inyong lingkod,
@juichi
MOD, for Visayas.

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat MOD.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75