You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 5) || FG Girls, My Superhero

@nadiaturrina friend I love your superhero, someone who has the power and ability to lift people out of poverty is a person or superhero to be admired.

FG Girls will succeed in eradicating poverty and unemployment in the world.

In this way, a large part of the violence and crime on our planet would be eradicated, since people, to be prosperous, will not have to go out and commit crimes.

From now on Besides Spiderman and Superman FG Girls is my favorite superhero.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

Sort:  

I am really glad to hear that
Thanks for reading my post and support
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27