You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Christmas Series Contest: Christmas Carol - Oh Holy Night Cover by @jurich60

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Wow! how cool is that we have the same wish mother dearest. It has been my dream fir all of us to be together on Christmas. I know it will happen this year. When we ask with the real intent and from the heart, God will answer it so no worries, It is DONE! wish granted!!!!

I am laughing while reading about all the mishaps you've had while trying to record your Oh Holy Night song...... Did you remember I sang this at my Elementary school Christmas singing contest when I was in grade three and I won!!😄 Out of all the 12 contestants because there were two representatives per grade level.
This song will forever be in my heart!😍🥰 I am glad you chose this and sang it , take four!!😄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahaha I forgot about your contest in your elementary days. Hmm, the same song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21