You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 3) || “Silver Lining"

Keeping a good reputation really pays because if Monica was not good at what she does or if she was not trust worthy she wouldn't have going a good and better job like I remembered when a phone was stolen in my school my uncle searched everyone but before then he asked them to kneel down but I was the only one that he did not ask to kneel down neither did he search my bags because he just trusted him,
I was even surprised because I don't know what made him do that but now I've come to realize that it was because of my behavior back then at school ( basic 6) that made him trust me

Good luck in the contest

Sort:  

Wow that's a good one. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49