You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @msquatetk

in India Speaks2 years ago

This issue of doubting one ability used to happen to me too, because of what some people are saying about their skill, I would be feeling inferior but have learn to see the best in myself and not allowing their words to get to me.

The things you want to keep are good and it would surely help you in this journey of life. Thanks for the invite.

Sort:  

Yeah exactly. One should learn to believe in himself no matter what he has to offer. Never let anybody look down on you. Thank you for engaging. It's greatly appreciated. Looking forward to reading your article.

Kind regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37