You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @sikan-eyen

in India Speaks2 years ago

Wow, I so much enjoyed reading your letter, the first point really got me because I do think of it whenever adulthood responsibility is pulling me down that childhood days were sweet, no stress of how I'm I going to pay this bill, how I would do this or that. Truly your five years old you deserves not to rush when growing, she should take her time because once it's gone, its gone forever. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

True friend, very true, every moment should count in our lives, we don't invite if the next breath is ours.

Goodluck friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55