You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W1: Lugares de mi ciudad natal que son poco conocidos pero vale la pena visitar / "pardillar"/ por @katherine012 "

in India Speaks2 years ago

Your environment is so attractive for tourism and find carrying out extracurricular activities, to also see it as an environment with so many relief future
I love swimming and believe locating my self In such an environment is like a huge opportunity for me

Sort:  

Seria una aventura increible porque este lugar es muy hermoso . Gracias por su valiosa visita me alegra mucho que le guste .

Absolutely beautiful ,I do like it and it will be a great dream for me if one-day I visit it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99