#burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @solaymann.

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)


Assalamu Alaikum

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. This is my participation post in the engagement challenge organized by the Steem India community. The contest is very nice. Contest Name and Link, steemit-engagement-challenge-s3-w2-write-a-letter-to-your-five-year-old-self-telling-him-her-what-you-have-learned-so-far Here I was fully interested in participating. I am very thankful to @malikusman1 for inviting me to participate in this contest. Now I will share my post with you. Let's get started.

Polish_20220728_232103806.jpg

An open letter from @solaymann (23)

Hello dear @solaynann (5) Hope you are very well. Because I know about you that you always try to be good. Today I am sending you a letter of this time from my heart. Please read my letter carefully. This can be a lot of warning for you in the future. Through this letter of mine you will find the attitude of thinking about your future.How will you build a future life, and how will you move forward? You will fully understand this by reading my letter carefully. If you read my every word carefully and keep thinking then your future can be easy.You wake up at six in the morning feeling bored to go to coaching. But you know that I am now anxious to go to that six o'clock in the morning coaching. I think again and again if I could get this time back like you, I would make life more beautiful. If you come from coaching and go to school properly, you can get educated in formal education only if you go to school.You try to acquire general knowledge at this age, it will be very useful in your future. Don't be a different mind when you sit in class, or you will miss the teacher's valuable words. Always try to sit in first branch. Sometimes I would look for an opportunity to sit on the back bench. Which hurt me a lot. You always try to sit in the first branch. If I had the chance again, I would compete for a seat at the first branch and arrive 20 minutes early every day.But I won't get this chance again. So solaymann I tell you to concentrate fully in class. I was not the brightest in the class but I was a fairly good student.So I say you have to be one of the geniuses, because life is going to be pretty messy. You have to study well to clear that.You might see your friends running around. You want to too but you don't go for it, unless it's a sport. I urge you to give full attention to sports as well as studies. Because you have to achieve your goals through reading and listening. And that's why you read my advice carefully.

cuzgtb.jpg

First advice

Wake up early and sleep early at night. Waking up in the morning and going to sleep early at night will keep you healthy. Don't waste time oversleeping. Because everything has limitations. Anything beyond the limit has ugly consequences. So organize your every day according to the routine.

Second advice

Don't give up even if you fail at something repeatedly. Keep trying again and again, you can definitely keep this thought in mind. Try to do every task seriously. Do not be inattentive while working, because no work can be done properly without attention. So be it study or any other work try to do everything carefully. Take care of yourself.

Third advice.

In whatever you do, you have full faith in the Creator. Because God will help you in all your work.Remember that the key to success is in the hands of the Creator. But don't stop working. God will make many things easy for you if you try. You give priority to the duties given by the Creator over your own work. Then the Creator will be pleased and give you your success.

Fourth advice.

Never lie. A lie will always be a lie. Don't try to cover the truth with lies. Because the truth will be revealed one day. So you will always speak the truth and forsake falsehood forever. Your life will become easier.

five advice

Make friends with an honest Czech. From whom you can learn many things. Always try to protect friendship. Because a good friend is a big part of your life. You make it your responsibility to protect it. Make friends with someone who understands you very well.Because a good life requires honest friends.

six advice

From these five years of your life until the age of 19 you are not attracted to the opposite sex. It can ruin a lot of your life. You just focus on yourself, how to move forward in the future. If you succeed, girls will follow you. So you establish yourself.

seven advice

There is another big obstacle in your life. What you still don't understand. That is you will become addicted to drugs without your own knowledge. And that's why I strongly warn you not to forget and get addicted to drugs. Drugs destroy a life.

eight advice

Never disobey parents. Keep in mind that parents are the greatest teachers of your life.Parents will never lead you astray. So take your parents' orders, prohibitions and advice carefully.

nine advice

Learn to think for yourself. Think about your future. Think about how you want to shape your future . Learn to think honestly and work hard accordingly. You try according to your goal. Never give up. Success awaits you.

I hope you have read the above advice in the letter very well. I wrote these advices for you looking at me. Because I want you to continue organizing your life beautifully from the beginning. Do not neglect my advice solaymann. If you follow them you will be successful in the future inshallah.

Polish_20220727_223208420.png

End of your 23 years @solaymann.

I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest. @msharif @ripon0630 @shohana1. Hope you will participate in this contest.

cc:@monz122 @deepak94 @steemindiaa

Sort:  

9 powerful advices to make a person better. The fifth advice is what captures my attention. Why do you specify that he should make friends with a Czech? What's so perculiar about them? Please i wish to know

I think friendship should be with someone who understands you properly. Friendship is only with a step son, as I have been. I am very focused on choosing friends.

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. Your beautiful comments are an inspiration for me.

Best regards 💝

You're very welcome friend

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you so much for your support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55