You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @solaymann.

in India Speaks2 years ago

9 powerful advices to make a person better. The fifth advice is what captures my attention. Why do you specify that he should make friends with a Czech? What's so perculiar about them? Please i wish to know

Sort:  

I think friendship should be with someone who understands you properly. Friendship is only with a step son, as I have been. I am very focused on choosing friends.

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback. Your beautiful comments are an inspiration for me.

Best regards 💝

You're very welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55