Black And White Photography

in India Speaks2 years ago

Spider

20220528_013125.jpg

Location- MW67+3VP Parbatipur, Bangladesh

I captured this photo at night, it was 1.19 am when I took this picture. In the previous month, I took part in the master's final year exam. On that night I was preparing for the exam. After studying for a while I went into my garden for a walk.

20220611_230344.jpg

Location- MW67+3VP Parbatipur, Bangladesh

While walking I met this beautiful spider on its net next to a tree. When I wanted to capture this I was a little bit confused that, will it visible after taking pictures. After trying a couple of times I was successful to capture it with flash.


Birds

20220611_232248.jpg

Location- MW47+XQ5 Parbatipur, Bangladesh

I almost walked every day in the afternoon. Just like every day, I was walking through a railway line. Some birds were flying away, and witnessing a magnificent view of flying birds, I was bound to capture a photo. Bird watching is also one of my favourite hobbies. While watching them, it feels as if I can fly like them.


My Cat

20220611_223419.jpg

Location- MW67+2RQ Parbatipur, Bangladesh

This is my cute little cat. I didn't give him a name yet. His acts throughout the day help me to smile because cats also make funny moves. This cat is a little unique, he didn't act like other cats, he didn't sound much and didn't shout like other cats. He is very lazy. He sleeps all day in different places in our house. Maybe he feels that he is the ruler of the house.


Black Drongo Bird

20220611_232526.jpg

Location- MW67+H87 Parbatipur, Bangladesh

This picture has taken a few months ago. The black drongo bird was sitting in a mood. The black drongo is another popular bird in Asian countries. They are playful and even in the evening, you can see them flying. This bird looks like a crow in comparison with the colour, but the black drongo has a long tail. It's a pleasure to meet this bird and capture this bird on my camera.


|Inviting my friends @toufiq777, @pea07 & @shamimhossain.

Pictures are taken from Samsung S21 Ultra device

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
special.jpg

খুবেই সুন্দর হইয়াছে ব্রো।

ধন্যবাদ ব্রো

Toda tuis fotos están realmente muy lindas, ese gatico pareciera que observara el pájaro ha ha, me encanta la naturaleza y definitivamente en blanco y negro igual es maravillosa!

Saludos y éxitos.

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

I really love your black & white photography. Welldone.best of luck friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69