STEEMINDIA CONTEST NO#9 IMPORTANCE OF MOTHER IN YOUR LIFE|| @sikan-eyen

in India Speaks2 years ago

“When you are looking at your mother, you are looking at the purest love you will ever know.”
Charley Benetto.

Screenshot_20220511-055258~3.png

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9k6ohTccqLVSFbQWDc42RUpPW7svTt2nQjaKJUq2fT7FfHg3wZaNtSygL2ikz3i4nC7RAyxG9pSbhT9koyh1TZYKg6crP3c.jpeg

IMPORTANCE OF MOTHER IN MY LIFE

Mothers are treasures, they are gold, they are special, the touch of a mother feels like heaven, so much warmth with unconditional love.

There is no one like a mother, read a poem i read some time ago dedicated to mothers here:

Steemit-Uyo Poetry Contest —A Mother #MyEntry


The importance of mother in my life is overcrowding, she walks me through the journey of life, the merry moments and my down moments, watched my infant head and still watching this adult head.


My mother has been my backbone from real love to the way she cares and supports me to ensure that there are no lapses.

My mother teaches me virtue and honesty.

If not for my mother, i wonder what i would become in life today... A vessel of dishonour.

So i am really glad i have a mother who has and is contributing positively to my life,sticking up her neck me and making many sacrifices, i pray God keeps her till the fullness of time, Amen.


I have memorable moments with my mother of which most times, we go on social outings together or on shopping things we need for the home, or buying foodstuffs from the local market. It feels good having my mother as my companion.

Screenshot_20220511-060844~2.png


My mother is a nurse and midwife by profession. She works at a private hospital not too far away from the house, infact, the distance is a trekkable one. She is loving and extends her love to her patients at work. Many people complain of how rude nurses are, well there is an exception to my mum, she cares for her patients unapologetically.

Screenshot_20220511-060738~2.png


My mother is a family oriented woman and ensures that the home is running smoothly. She is hardworking and resilient, even when i or my other siblings encounter difficulty in life, she is always there to give a pat of comfort, she disciplines us too when we go out of track.


I think this has helped in shaping me into my person today.

I LOVE MY MOTHER DEARLY.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9k6ohTccqLVSFbQWDc42RUpPW7svTt2nQjaKJUq2fT7FfHg3wZaNtSygL2ikz3i4nC7RAyxG9pSbhT9koyh1TZYKg6crP3c.jpeg

Thank you @steemindiaa /@steemindia community for this contest theme about the importance of mother in our lives.

I invite my friends to take part:

@jasmin5
@uniscoblog
@chinadizi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Every mother or parents did sacrifices for their children and as children we must always need to remind that thing as if need in feature if we have to sacrifice for them then no need to think even once. You described above your love for mother is wonderful and your mother already doing great job to take care lots of patients so she getting sure lot of blessings from there too. Best of luck for the contest.
#simcc

Exactly, she has done so much, it takes only a loving heart to do all of these things she has done for me.
Mothers generally are caring and tender. Thank you again dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Your mother is doing fabulous job for the society, I always salute those frontline workers who serving our society, specially during this covid situation. Nicely described. Your mom looks pretty in the pink dress. Pass my regards to her.

#simcc

Wow thank you so much, i will pass your regards to her, i do appreciate your kind words.

Hello @sikan-eyen , your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club statusclub5050
PlagiarismNo
Steemexclusive
Total word336
Root tagcontest
voting csi15.8

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75