You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECIAL WARNING PLAGIARISM WILL NOT BE TOLERATED IN THIS COMMUNITY ❌ ❌ || I AM WORKING VERY HARD TO MAKE SECRET BEAUTY A SUCCESSFUL COMMUNITY PLEASE DON'T RUIN IT❌❌🚫🚫🙏🙏

in India Speaks3 years ago (edited)

pelagrisam means theft and if you steal this job then this job is harmful to the community and you are at a loss because there is no point in doing this job because theft is always theft. And the truth must be worked out and the community leaders have a system by which they can check that the person who is pillaging is a thief and it is imperative that you do not pillage and the rest you He has given this warning. The rest of you are self-conscious. Please, your kindness and the rest of you, madam, who is from me, no complaint will come. You can check my post. I have done it in three to four posts. No response yet. Please give me a little response. My post is 100% unique
@shabbir86

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86