You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @amryksr | #burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hi @amryksr , thank you for inviting me to your blog and I was nicely surprised to read such lovely post. When reading it feels that you are speaking from your heart and it is obviously that you are a kind person who is ready to help others but also who is very positive thinking. Sometimes this feature of character could be misused by others and this is something that may leave negative impact in your soul.

I think using time appropriately this is something that you should learn and try really to plan your time and your activities and do not think much about. Everything is simply in this life and if this does not work from first time then will work next time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have to change the use of time that so far I have not been able to fully manage time. Thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50