You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @sduttaskitchen|| Club75

in India Speaks2 years ago

Life is the best teacher to teach the the real life lessons, and we often acquired the best knowledge through it.
Thank you for your valuable response.

Sort:  

I like the way you throw these words at me, it is so amazing, life is the best teacher to teach the real-life lesson, #word

I can't agree less, you can check out my publications too, I just advance my younger self haha

 2 years ago 

Everyone has their own perception of looking towards their journey of life.

True though, our perspective toward life are diffrent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41