My skill and knowledge to all by @sanjamkapoor

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Steemians!

My project-1 (2).jpg

Hope you are all doing well. So, 3 days ago I came across the post in Steem India by the Community Mod Deepak94. The post is this: Contest. Here I would be taking part in this contest through this post, respecting all the terms and conditions shared for correct participation. This is going to be fun.

My project-1.png


Topics:

The first topic here would be My art skill. I am kind of OK OK in normal artwork but I do Digital artwork with much more enjoyment cause of Undo button present there...

MY ART SKILL

Here's an artwork I drew many days ago:

image.png

I feel it is not that great, to be honest, but I am not that of an artistic person. Did it in the time pass. This design of arrows I took from someone's jacket. While I was hanging out with my friends which I rarely do, I saw this on someone's jacket and kinda liked it so when I came home I was free so thought of making it.

Before drawing it, I had much better expectations for the drawing than what it currently looks like. Made some color blending mistakes. Anyways,

Here's the other artwork.

This one I can confidently say to myself that yes, Sanjam, you have done a good job.

image.png

  • You might wonder why the previous one looks so dull in front of this.

Here's the simple explanation:

I made it with heart.

In school, we had to get a drawing done to get the marks for assessment and you know every teacher wants a presentable output, great work which makes sense. So due to that I drew it, it is actually a year old but I still remember how happy I was when I successfully made it.

The sunset, the waterfall, the stones, palm trees, and the boat, everything looks in good spots.

These were my 2 main artworks on paper. Virtually I have this one which I created on the occasion of:

19th Million Bitcoin mined.

-fpj3b7.jpg

App used to draw: Infinity Painter X
Stylus used: Tukzer

This one I drew on my phone with a stylus pen. I enjoyed a lot in making this. I am obsessed with bitcoin so this is the result of that obsession.

I don't have any other info. regarding this, I just wanted to draw which I personally ( for my mind satisfaction) would feel that yes, this is GREAT!

  • Which one do you feel is best during your first impression?

My project-1.png


SPECIAL FOOD RECIEPE

Generally speaking, I am not a foodie person! I am not!

But...!

I have a recipe and I like the taste of that a lot. Here it is:

CURRY RICE

image.png

Traditionally we say it "Kadi Chawal". I really like it, here's the recipe regarding that:

  • Take buttermilk (Lassi) 1 cup and Chickpea Flour (Besan) and blend both of them together using a blender.
  • Add Spices including Salt(namak), Turmeric powder(Haldi) and Red chili pepper(Lal Mirch).
  • Temper Onion(pyaz), Garlic(lehsun) and Green Chili(Hari Mirch) together in a different utensil. Also, add Cumin(jeera) and Carom Seeds (ajwain) to it.
  • After it is tempered enough, add the product called into the mixture of buttermilk and Chickpea flour which we blended earlier.
  • Wait for it to boil, after that put it on low flame.
  • Prepare Pakodas side by side after done with all other steps, add them to the curry.

Your curry is ready! This is the way I make curry and like to eat, yes things at restaurants make taste buds happier but in the end, the self-made thing has a different taste and quality.

Also prepared at home, hygiene confirmed!

1 other thing which I like and also have the recipe for is Peanut butter, though I don't like it a lot and rarely consume it but once I made it and the making process was really enjoyable. Are you familiar with any peanut butter recipes?

Let's move on to the final topic now...

My project-1.png


PHOTOGRAHY SKILLS

Here I would be sharing some of the photographs I clicked. Rather than ck=licking pics of myself I like to click the pics of things around me, also an introvert so I guess this could make sense. I have my pics but that would make no sense to share here because they are clicked so BAD! Going the photographs:

Book Photograph.

image.png

Clicked using: 1+ Nord

I have reading as one of my favorite hobbies out of all I have, like out of my 3 -4 hobbies. This is just the pic of 1 of my book which I have out of all on my bookshelf. This I clicked intending to get a good shot and I feel I am kind of successful, am I?

Portrayed the book with chess board behind as background, also chess was my earlier hobby but I left it...Anyways I sprinkled some chess pieces on top of the book and clicked the shot using my mobile phone.

Landscapes



During my trip to Sylvan resort which I shared everything in my other post, I clicked these 2 there. I clicked some more but I feel these are the best of those. In both Nature, I personally feel is portrayed very well.

At first, the whole mountain view is captured with plants sown below with a pretty nice color capture. I remember during the time of clicking, cold winds were blowing there. That was the time I felt I am standing in heaven.

In the second one, the way of walking is captured of the mountains with a pretty nice tree combination and position. In comparison to the previous one, I feel this one has much better color contrast but on the other hand previous one has a better view. I like both the respective areas and places. Also, I am not a professional photographer so my pics can't be perfect but I feel these are better than most of mine.

My project-1.png


CONCLUSION

I am not good in all 3 areas of the topic but I shared my best experiences here. In the first, I shared 3 artworks:

  • Arrow Design
  • Sunset scenery
  • Satoshi's Shovel

On the second topic of a food recipe, I shared the recipe of Curry Rice which is my favorite!

In the third topic of photography skills, I shared 3 photos I clicked: containing:

  • 2 Landscaped scenes.
  • Book's pic.

I would like to invite @sikakon, @kavindar, and @batistad to join this contest with the Steem India community. This would be really fun!

I really enjoyed writing this post for this contest and I hope the Steem India community to further organize such contests. Lastly, I would like to thank @deepak94 for sharing all the details of the contest and helping the Steem India community grow further.

Beneficiary to @steemindiaa

My project-1.png


All images are sourced to me and are clicked by me.
Phone used for clicking: Oneplus Nord.


Thank you everyone for going through the post.
I hope you to have an amazing rest of your day.

SANJAM

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You having msny skills like art,photography and cooking too.

Thats great,Nice entry from you. Take care.

 2 years ago 

Thank you!!

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

you have done great photography.CURRY RICE looks delicious and yummy food.

 2 years ago 

Thanks, yes it was!
Thanks for going through the post!!

You first wrote that you are not a good artist then I saw the second one and I was amazed.
You sach a good sketcher.
Thanks for sharing this with us. Keep posting

 2 years ago 

It took me 6 hours to make it, also did for some school project 😂
Thanks and your welcome!!!!!

Loading...

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12