You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @preye2

in India Speaks2 years ago

Wow! How do you still manage to get hold of this old photo of you baffles me and I love it.

It has never been easy, and with my observations through out the years, I have come to realize that the older we get, the more worried we become about the future and our responsibilities as adults.

As we grow older, we get carried away with responsibilities, thus the insecurities and worries. But, with said and done, we will be alright

Sort:  

😅😅 my old pictures are really special to me and I love keeping them safe. It reminds me of the good old days when I had no worries about the things of life.l, as well as any responsibilities. Thanks for your time here, I really appreciate ❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55