You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - What different animals can teach humans by @husnainahmad235|| burnsteem25%

in India Speaks2 years ago

They respect their elders. They obey their elders and do what they say.They follow their ancestors in everything they do

I’ve always wondered why elephants keep this ancient culture of migrating from one spot to the other in groups from time to time. Well I think I have my answer now. I’ve realised that they preserve their culture as you rightly said, they follow what their ancestors did and I admire that. Unlike Humans they do not depart from their old ways which has been very helpful.

Today it is realized that a monkey shunned scratching for 12 days (until it essentially starved to death) to try not to hurt a companion.

Wow, this is shocking. Even though it knew it could die, it still did what it could not to hurt its partner. I think once an animal develops love for its companion it hardly lets go. Unlike humans I don’t think animals fall out of love like most humans claim they do from time to time😂.I think if I was an animal I will want to be a monkey🤔

prepping each other as an indication of fellowship and regard

As a kid I always wondered why Monkeys were so friendly 😂. Even though they were tied at times they still showed their friendly nature.

Besides the fact that they cooperated proficiently, however they sat tight as long as 45 seconds on the off chance that an accomplice was late.

I don’t think I need to be told that elephants and their help for each other. Seeing them move together all the time will make you realise that they do not joke with companionship and helping each other. It’s very rare to see an Elephant moving alone; the only time this happens is when an elephant is astray.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43