Sort:  

You have written well in this article my dear friend, animals really teaches human a lot of things just as you have clearly listed above, helping each other and being nice to their neighbour is something we all need to learn.

Thanks bro 😊

You really did a nice explanation about what we can learn from animals thanks for your sharing good luck

Thanks bro 😊

Animals teach us many things, they always help, not only among themselves, but also among other species. Animals are supportive, companions and good company. Very good things you write about them my friend.

Thanks dear ☺️

Loading...

There are really many characteristics and attitudes that humans must learn from animals, such as obedience and respect for parents, typical of elephants, the friendliness of monkeys, and the spirit of mutual help.

Successes in the contest

When i started reading, i got scared for a moment since i saw the pictures were gotten from the internet, perhaps i misunderstood the instructions. Nonetheless, i am glad that you got a good review.

I personally love the incredible characteristic possessed by elephants to remember people even after over 10 years of being apart. I didn't see this great record while reading. And it's very true, elephants are quite sympathetic towards others.
Thank you for this write up, i have learnt from the other records you gave. Good research my friend.

 2 years ago 

You've shared some valuable lessons. My favorite, "respect their elderly" I love it!
And you have an image of our Rio in your post. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck for the contest!

I haven't had much knowledge about mostof these animals but after watching ice age jungle book and lion king i can testify that all you say is truth

They respect their elders. They obey their elders and do what they say.They follow their ancestors in everything they do

I’ve always wondered why elephants keep this ancient culture of migrating from one spot to the other in groups from time to time. Well I think I have my answer now. I’ve realised that they preserve their culture as you rightly said, they follow what their ancestors did and I admire that. Unlike Humans they do not depart from their old ways which has been very helpful.

Today it is realized that a monkey shunned scratching for 12 days (until it essentially starved to death) to try not to hurt a companion.

Wow, this is shocking. Even though it knew it could die, it still did what it could not to hurt its partner. I think once an animal develops love for its companion it hardly lets go. Unlike humans I don’t think animals fall out of love like most humans claim they do from time to time😂.I think if I was an animal I will want to be a monkey🤔

prepping each other as an indication of fellowship and regard

As a kid I always wondered why Monkeys were so friendly 😂. Even though they were tied at times they still showed their friendly nature.

Besides the fact that they cooperated proficiently, however they sat tight as long as 45 seconds on the off chance that an accomplice was late.

I don’t think I need to be told that elephants and their help for each other. Seeing them move together all the time will make you realise that they do not joke with companionship and helping each other. It’s very rare to see an Elephant moving alone; the only time this happens is when an elephant is astray.

Excelente trabajo amigo, muy bien llevado y efectivamente, varias especies de animaoles demuestran tener un buen índice o nivel de inteligencia y compartir con lo shumanos.

Un gusto ver su participación. Saludos.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51