You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - What different animals can teach humans by @josantos

in India Speaks2 years ago

Here in Nigeria, we have nomadic farmers who call the Fulani people. These people are known for their activities of taking care of cattle, goats and cows

Over the years I have realised that Fulani’s do not joke with their animals. I come from Ghana and there are times where you see them chase their animals from the bush into the main land. Most times these animals what to escape but they do not allow that.

I notice the love they have for their cattle cannot be compared with any other.

I’ve realised that their animals are their most priced assets and I don’t think there is anything anyone can say or bring in exchange for their animals unless they want to sell.

I discovered that cattle are one of the most obedient animals here in my country

How we humans love animals who are obedient. Even though I won’t exchange human love for animals but I will love to have that. At times am even suprised at the respect these animals have for we humans considering their size. A cow can easily kill a human but they still obey their master.

This is wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67