#Burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - What different animals can teach humans by @josantossteemCreated with Sketch.

in India Speaks2 years ago


IMG_20220801_082532.jpg
Source
Background image edited from pixabay


Greetings to everyone on this noble platform. It is a thing of joy to participate in this wonderful contest today. The engagement challenge contest for week 3 has just started and I'm happy to be part of it. Today I will be presenting my entry as regards the topic under review. Read through and learn something little.

The topic of discussion today is what different animals can teach humans. Without any iota of doubt, we all are aware that animals normally teaches human a lot of things like being loyal, obedient, caring etc. We have seen different animals with this character listed above and more and sometimes we tend to admire their behaviour as well.

Over the years, I have closely monitored cows as an animal. Here in Nigeria, we have nomadic farmers who we call the Fulani people. These people are known for their activities of taking care of cattle, goats and cows. I have also been privileged to communicate with this set of people at one time or the other. I notice the love they have for their cattle cannot be compared with any other.

Out of curiosity, I decided to find out the reasons why these people value their cows so much even more than human life because they can kill a human for the sake of their cattle. In my little finding, I discovered that cattle are one of the most obedient animals here in my country. If a Fulani man keeps his cattle in a particular grazing location for 3 days, he will come back and meet all of them still within the area.

None of them will leave the axis until their owner comes. Another thing I notice about the cattle is that they know their master. I have been opportune to see 3 groups of Fulani persons each with his cattle and then they came together and when they are parting ways, all of them followed their master. I was so amazed and I said to myself, so these animals know each other too.

From this, you will agree with me that the lessons that humans can learn from the animals here include obeying and also acknowledging and knowing where we all come from. My experience with these cattle has taught me to be more obedient and also give regard to those who cater for all my needs like my parents and all others in authority.


Conclusion


Every animal on this planet earth has one thing or the other to teach us if we carefully pay attention to them. The reason why we don't tend to learn anything from them most times is that we are always busy and not giving them attention. I call on us to try and pay attention to the animals around us and allow them to teach us some life principles. I want to invite @ruthjoe, @chiabertrand and @preshymukel to please join the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Ciertamente amigo debemos prestarle más atención a los animales y aprender lo que nos quieren enseñar ya que son aspecto de la vida que si deciframos seremos más humanos. Suerte

You explain very well about the lesson that animal's can teaches us. Glad to see your post. Very very good luck 😀 dear.

Also visit my post:
https://steemit.com/hive-168362/@husnainahmad235/steemit-engagement-challenge-s3-w3-what-different-animals-can-teach-humans-by-husnainahmad235-or-or-burnsteem25

Thank you for reading through my post. I will check on yours.

It is true, humans can learn a lot from animals, I didn't know that cattle were so obedient, they surprise me, they are not intelligent and very beautiful.

Thank you very much for telling us about the cows.

Thank you for your supportive comment. Cows are indeed very obedient

Truly we need to pay attention more to the expressions and behaviours of animals, the know a lot. Animals are knowledgeable and know what happens around them. They know their owners so well, and i talk in regards to many other animals as well.

Thank you so much for sharing with us.

You have rightly spoken my friend, the animals too needs our time and they feel better anytime we give them the opportunity.

That's right. Stay blessed my friend

You have done well in your expectation of what you learnt from your cows good luck to you, you can also visit my entry post
https://steemit.com/hive-168362/@successjoh/steemit-engagement-challenge-s3-w3-what-different-animals-can-teach-humans-by-successjoh

Thank you so much for reading through my post, we all learn things on daily basis from this animals around us. I will surely check your blog as well.

Thanks you are welcome

It is incredible in terms of obedience and cattle, so much so that if its owner leaves, when he returns even the cattle will remain in the same place.

A great lesson that we humans must learn from these animals. To be loyal, obedient and grateful.

One of the things to also learn from this cattle is minding their business, they are always walking on the road just concentrating on were they are going too without harrasing anyone unless stated other wise nice lesson

 2 years ago 

Cows are indeed very obedient animals and they live in cattle and follow their masters. The simple life and giving nature of cows teach us how to be a giver and not just a taker because giving something is the best feeling.

We just need to pay attention to learn from them. If not we just might never do. Thanks for sharing in this weeks contest on steeem India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24