You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @msquatetk

in India Speaks2 years ago

Greetings friend many times we doubt our ability to do things even when we feel that there are more qualified people if we are there it is because we can do it we just have to focus if we can
I like what you want to keep a lot because it makes you a person with a great desire to succeed in your goals, which is very valuable
I wish you good luck in the challenge

Sort:  

You are rightly right. When you find yourself among the qualified, don't doubt yourself because it's a sign that you are also competent. Believe yourself and rightfully participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36