You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better life with steem| The diary game | 5th May| Spent another day with my brother|Powered up my SBD to maintain the club75

in India Speaks2 years ago

Your brother's watch is very nice.
Your photography is also very good. The flowers of the bouquet are looking very cute. We get to learn every day from your posts. Told about steam power sub. And explained about it very well, thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you, for your visit and appreciation.
It is always gives me a feel good factors while reading your comment.
I am trying to maintain my club and for that reason I powered up my wallet so that I personally help a few friends here.

#simcc

Yes you says right i also like this watch .
#simcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93