You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @lhorgic.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Oh my my, I see things you would like to keep, and those you would like to change, it still surprises me to see you write about shyness, wheeeeps
I still doubt if you are shy though.

Thanks for sharing
greetings and blessings

Sort:  

Hahahahahahaha... You don see me finish nah🤣🤣. Thanks for dropping by, I will be looking forward to your entry.

What's up bro, this post again🤦

Smiles...maybe engagement is not for me this season. Click to check out the source yourself. We will be back next season God willing.

Haha, I know you are joking, few more days and for bigger opportunity bro
Keep contesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69