You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - What different animals can teach humans by @lhorgic

in India Speaks2 years ago

Thanks for your invite, I just pledge my participation not quite long, dogs are good companions as you have said, they serves security too, having a dog as a friend is more better than human, because human will always harm you.

Thanks for sharing, in addition, dogs understand communications, when you interact with them they have a way of communicating back with sign

Greetings

Sort:  

Thanks for the wonderful feed back. This so much appreciated. I went through your entry as well. I must say it is superb,you did a good job in that post. I strongly recommend it for all to read.

A big hug for you my gee🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37