You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @educator23”

in India Speaks2 years ago

Good to know that you wanted your younger self to retain and help friends, your younger version will be very much proud of you, when he realize the man you have become, all of the advice you tendered and sure she will take more of them and excuse them as you have instructed

Thanks for sharing
Greetings
Comments on my engagement posts will be appreciated

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your lovely comments. I learned the hard way that friends are also an essential part of life. I've changed my one vs all mindset and now I work in a team.

You are welcome, as long as we are alive we, we ton keep learning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40