You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @wase1234

in India Speaks2 years ago

Such an advice in different sections, so you did fall in love when younger, I bet little wase will take over time and be more discreet than you are, I know she will be so caring and avoid bullies, she will be so respectful and she will know hoe to handle life, although you had made her know that life is filled with ups and down, but I trust she will now let that positivity of life in her head and the negativity in her heart, I know she will cherish her older self for the heads up about lining life

Thanks for sharing
Greetings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much
I'm certain she'll do better than me

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41