You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @temitopef

in India Speaks2 years ago

Oh my temmy, see how beautiful you look, never seen your full picture before, oh my 🥰
your younger self will be more proud of what you have become, maybe your younger self will escape your illness, she must go through all this hardship you went through,

You have highlighted some advice that will keep her on the right path, and I am sure she will adhere to all of it

Thanks for sharing temitope
Greetings

Sort:  

Awnnn 😊🥰, and you are making me blushing hard with this your compliment. Thank you for engaging on my post bro.

Why you con put bro for the reply
No bro zone me ooo😁

😂😂😂, am so sorry about that dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46