You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2//ENG:HINDI @dove11

in India Speaks2 years ago

This is huge, published a book at 16 and went viral, you have made your father proud, I only hope your younger self will follow your steps and do good in education as you have done, I don't know if you did join WHO, but I know you have not to limit to what you can achieve and your younger self is seeing that.

Thanks for sharing
Greetings and blessings
a Comment on my publication will be appreciated

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks @olabillions, it was not a book but a story in children's magazine. But yes later I have the honor of publishing many more stories in various magazines and news papers.

Good, that is interesting
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41