You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Country Representative Application for INDIA by @drqamu.

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

In those days of sca, your work we like directions to me, indirectly you lead me to countless successes through good upvotes but the truth is that your work was guidelines to produce mine, you have done a work of a cr indirectly that you didn't know, I was surprised when I say you post out your last days in Steemit, I never wanted such a savior to leave, now you are back and you want to represent your country, I second your application
Best of luck

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am pleased to hear that i was somehow helpful for you and that's actually the purpose . Towards the end my health was a bit down and so i had to pause for a while but thankfully i am back .

Thanks for your good wishes.

Good to have you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01