You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @awais5

in India Speaks2 years ago

Anger is not a good quality and you have said that you can't keep angry with someone for a long time. That means you are actually a kind person. Not keeping anger in you will build up good relationships.

Sort:  

You @nadeesew my friend just rocked here. Thanks for your kind suggestion.

But my point was that Anger is included in the human instinct, some have a little, some have more, but it must happen. Anger has not been described as a virtue, but timely control of it has been called a virtue. I hope you understand my point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88