Want to Grant Permission from steemcurator01 sir

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hello sir @steemcurator01 good evening from India hope you are good.

Sir I need some work on this platform , If you think me capable of doing any work on this platform so please order me through which I can generate some income as I need 3lakhs in INR which is equal to 4000 Dollars for my CMA Finals education within 15 days so can I power down some Steem of mine if you allow and as even you know that Steemit is my only source of income so please help me sir.

If you have any suggestions please comment and let me know.

Have a great day ahead sir!

Sort:  

Try writing posts, and entering contests.

Try one post, and at least two contests every day - there are plenty available.

Steem is all about effort and value.

You have only written one post in the past week.

A very useful advice sir, this is a very good job to pursue an inspiration for success on the steemit platform. if we want to get high yields then we must strive to achieve income.

Regards sir @steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

Actually I am busy preparing for my exams right now but will definitely work harder now .

Присоединяйся в сообщество steem-bru! у нас много конкурсов! У меня два конкурса! С миру по нитке, да осуществишь мечту!

 3 years ago 

Will definitely join it . Thankyou so much

Lihatlah ke banyak komunitas dan kembangkan potensi anda di komunitas mana yang lebih cocok dengan lingkungan dan situasi anda.
Jika anda punya bakat mempromosikan steem dengan bisnis maka bergabunglah dengan komunitas steem entrepreneur dan businessactivity.
Salam.

Если что, мои два конкурса можно найти по тегам #steemgraffity и #topicoftheweek

 3 years ago 

Dear friend!

I invite you to join the Steem Women Club Community. Why should you join the Steem Women Club Community?
  1. You will always get votes for your quality content from @steemwomenclub
  2. Every day there is a choice of 5 quality posts that will get votes from the curators
  3. Every week there is a contest that you can enter.
  4. The admins and moderators of the community are very welcoming and friendly.

Click here to join SteemWomen Club
We are waiting for your post there. Thank you for being part of this great women's community.

 3 years ago 

You have joined SteemWomen Club Community. Let's be more active sis. We are strong together
💪😊😍🥰

Hola mi querido amigo @steemcurator01. Saludos y mis respetos, los invito a visitar mi blog y mirar mis publicaciones amigo, realmente estoy casi que me gradué y necesito su apoyo, mis padres fallecieron y mis abuelos me criaron y es difícil pero yo quiero ayudar a mis abuelos, me gustaría contar con su apoyo y si así lo veis no he recibido apoyo, me duele reiterar que esto tiene un costo y como no recibo apoyo, he hecho juegos desde el periódico, estaré muy agradecido de recibirlo y mis abuelos estarán muy agradecidos con tu ayuda espero tu visita amigo bendiciones. Dios te bendiga grandemente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58