The Diary Game || 24.05.22 || Betterlife with Steem || 25% beneficiary set to @null

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello everyone this is Monz from India hope you are doing well and enjoying your days happily. I am here with my today's diary game. I would like to request all of my friends for setting beneficiary of 25% to @null account for coin burning. So now let's start with today's diary game.

PicsArt_05-25-10.03.37.jpg


Morning Scenes

With the vibration of my alarm clock I woke up at 6:45 am today and prepared tea for everyone present in the house. the second task of mind these days due to mom's will help as dusting and cleaning the house which I actually love doing this days as it's a kind of physical workout and it gives me inner happiness to keep my house clean. Having taken the bath at 9:45 a.m. I had some makhanas for the breakfast.
IMG_20220305_203613.jpg
My morning breakfast

At 11:30 a.m. I started preparing the lunch and today's menu for it was rice, daal and vegetable curry . The lunch got ready by 1:15 pm and at 2:10 pm we all had the our yummy food. Then it was the time for a short nap.


Evening Scenes

At 4:45 pm I woke and got freshen up pull out my phone from charging point and went to the terrace for making the community contest post . Having completed the same I sat for having some snacks and then had some discussion with the moderators of the community for the growth of our community. The weather was great today as it rained at our place.

IMG_20220515_175918.jpg
Evening weather today

My work of going through good posts and voting them started and after spending continuous three hours on Steemit I took some rest and finally had my dinner at 9:45 pm. For the dinner I had Chapattis and mixed vegetable and that's how a peaceful day of mine got ended.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thankyou and have a great day ahead everyone!

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  
Congratulations 🥳🥳!

Your quality content qualifies the Steemit Global Curators guidelines.



Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator06 account by @malikusman1. Continue making quality content for more support.


Thanks for taking part in #club75

  • Power Up = 957.894 steems
  • Transfer Out = 319 steems
 2 years ago 

Very nice post and very cute pictures. There is a different art to the pictures shared by your post.

 2 years ago 

@monz122, so this is how your daily diary works. I hope it's not so difficult for a man like me who has nothing much to do but read and write. All right, I will try this and become a regular member of this game. I hope it is allowed to skip it if I am not able to post on every day of the week.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44