To bring this to the attention of Steemcurator01

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)
Hello sir hope you are doing good though I did not wanted to write this post but until I won't write the same my heart feels very heavy. I made steemindia Community to secretbeauty just to help my country people and don't know people always try to misuse their power.

IMG_20221007_011414.jpg

Before the engagement challenge I and sunita mam along with Deepak was working for the community but Cryptogecko came and created misunderstanding between sunita mam and asked her to create MeraIndia or Incredible India (Community account) I muted him for his same nature but he asked to work again so I gave him a second chance just because he belongs from my country. Having again came back to SteemIndia he along with Deepak just wanted to create a charity Account for personal benefit and he also created the same @smileindia copying @smilenigeria and wanted all of us to support when I totally denied they made arguments as the terms and conditions was to divide the benefits between the three of us.

During the engagement challenge when the days were already alloted to the moderators mostly they use to verify lessers post so that steemindia could not get the chance again as you have already seen the late verifications.

Now cryptogecko works for 2-4 days takes leave for 1 month for any xyz reasons and try to split us. Few days back for an emergency I borrowed some TRX from Community account and I already told them Once my payout comes I will return the same. For that reason they even called me a thief.

Yesterday without my permission they removed me from the discord of Steemindia Community and made the same discord server for HindWhale Community .

They ensured all the members to remove the delegation along with them and post in their new Community (HindWhale community) without even discussion. My question is how someone guarantee votes on all posts when votes are not guaranteed that means they are misusing their position and power of being selected in a Curation team.

IMG_20221007_011021.jpg

Just because I kept quiet they dominated me alot . But now enough is enough . I just want to say one thing that I have worked very hard to earn this reputation from 2 years and I have took permission from you for everything single thing and until God and you are watching my honesty no outer force can demolish me.

Taking the advantage of curation theme and CR does not mean each of us will have 2-3 Communities and just in the name of charity which are organised by government where the members from this platform had to sit in a transport sent by the government only to go and distribute the foods already arranged by the government and posting the same in the name of self credit take votes for charity.

Coming back to the point does borrowing 200-400 hundred TRX which was needed for medicines of my mom who is a patient of Schenzophenia is a crime ? That too I told them to return the same.

Sir throughout my journey Steemit Platform has supported me a lot. From a girl who took tuitions to manage the whole finance of the family to a Steemian who had worked hard for the country . I just wanted to know that without the permission of me how can they remove me from SteemIndia's discord server and make the same channel for their community. It is totally disappointing for me just because I did not supported the selfish motive of some people.

Cc - @ steemcurator01

Regards

@monz122

Sort:  
Loading...

We need to know that the account @smilenigeria belongs to the World Smile Project to operate in Nigeria, and @smileindia there has not been any confirmation to be part of the WSP

Note: we do not allow the use of the smile name at the beginning of the account name as charity account
CC @el-nailul @irawandedy @ubongudofot

My dear friend from India @monz122, @cryptogecko, @jyoti-thelight I leave my comment here not to interfere with your internal dispute.

But it is to clarify to anyone concerned with the World Smile Project International (WSP-Int).
First of all, you need to understand that @smileindia is NOT Part of the World Smile Project team and there is no affiliation by any means with World Smile Project International or the team at all. You would better think of another name for your charity if you want to do your own charity.

WSP only work in four (4) countries recently which are: Venezuela, Nigeria, South Africa, and Indonesia with its own dedicated account.

Thank you for your understanding

El-Nailul
WSP International Founder
CC;
@steemcurator01 @pennsif
@irawandedy @ubongudofot @heriadi @mariana4ve @patjewell

Exactly..!

Smilenigeria is own by WSP and also our legal name in Nigeria. We don't know about smileindia..., not part of us.

None of the above is acceptable because other people than you have put in their hard work with passion and enthusiasm to build this community.

  • Since you don't have enough technical knowledge and don't have time to work, you recruit people like@cryptogecko, and @deepak94 to use them until the community grows and try many times to remove them from the community after the community is well developed.
  • For the last 2 months I have asked your permission to conduct contests, but you denied it and said that "I will conduct the tournaments alone and no money can be given for the contests from the community account". But you have often withdrawn from the community at your own expense.
    image.png

image.png

  • Last time we applied for and successfully conducted engagement contests. But this time you applied without consulting any of us, you decided on your own and applied with many mistakes. So we missed the opportunity this time.

  • If we point out your mistakes in private you warn us to step down from the community or hesitate to discuss them and leave halfway through the discussion.

  • Steemit is transparent, everyone knows what anyone does here. So you don't need to explain like this, our hard work and interest is obvious and who is wrong will be known in a few days

  • Even yesterday we pointed out your mistake and discussed it with you , you quarreled instead of apologizing, and also removed us from the community without any prior notice.

  • If that is the case, then all that one has worked for this community has gone to waste.

 2 years ago 

Sad to see this issue. It is totally unfair to kick out the admin and changing the name of discord server without informing the admin.

If you want to open a new community and want to run it successfully, then you should make a new discord server for that new community and Why you guys are forcing other members of India to remove delegation from steemindiaa account? You guys should motivate people to support Indian community.

It will affect all Indian members including everyone in a bad way. Splitting members should not be the right way.

I was also a MOD of this community and I left my moderator role just because of the issue between mods and admins. Everyone wanted to be superior and wanted to make their own decisions. There was no team work between mods and admins.

It will affect all of us. This issue should be sorted out as soon as possible.

 2 years ago 

Please go through the chat shared in the comments. You will know clearly if removing admin is fair or unfair.

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

I think either @monz should be removed from the community or she should act in accordance with the rest of the team.
One can not be superior.... it's a community and one cannot decide the future of other members after all other members also have paid efforts to make it flourish.

 2 years ago 
This is indeed a serious issues and should be carefully looked into. Its obvious that there is no agreement between you all. I have said earlier in one of my comment to SC01, that communities or accounts should not just be created any how again. Most persons create this account and accumulate the asset and later power down everything. I suggested that the team should be part of every community to stop the abuse in the platform. There should be some form of rules that will not allow more than two communities in a country. That is my opinion.
 2 years ago (edited)

Exactly one community is enough for a country! opening Community with the power of being selected in a Curation team for personal benefits and greed of much more Steems is what now people are doing and specially taking advantage of the position. I had been more than a year of writing in this community and as I have already told sc01 sir that Steemit is the only source of my income so I can't even think of leaving this platform but sometimes you get too much dominated by others which hurt alot but still I will work harder to establish Steemindia Community and it will definitely be on top communities in near future as I will make it a self sufficient Community by more and more Power Ups!

Steemit is the only source of my income so I can't even think of leaving this platform but sometimes you get too much dominated by others

For that, you should work and earn from your own account not from public account

 2 years ago 

Go watch her account and see how much she is having in her account and how much steem.is available in the community account till date there has been no power in the steemindia as far as i can see if you have some more info then do let me know regarding trx she already made her stand clear. I have been closely seeing how you guys have started running a false propaganda against her just because of something which you didn't got. I had a word with her and saw all your messages and convey which you told against cryptogecko lol the list is long. The biggest problem with we Indians are that we just can't see other person growing at all same is been done by you guys by putting false allegations on others. Be very careful regarding what you guys are doing because everything is going to backfire someday or the other.

 2 years ago 

I asked regarding the power down and you are showing me an small transfer that doesn't prove anything regarding the intentions. You guys can go ahead and defame anyone but at the end it is just a matter of time when everything will get cleared.

 2 years ago 

I suggested that the team should be part of every community to stop the abuse in the platform

This is the best solution that can definitely stop unwanted power down of a whole community account account by single individuals

 2 years ago 

As far as i can see there has been no powerdown ever initiated from the steemindia account rather trx were removed which is something steemcurator should look into and ask her to refund which i think she is already saying.

 2 years ago (edited)

You are right here but........if the other members would not criticise her....power down would have also happened. If her intention is good, why is the whole team against her??Everyone should ponder over this.

 2 years ago 

If a lie is been told by so many people then it doesn't becomes the truth..... you are also hear she is also hear time will tell everything weather she will power down it or not.

 2 years ago (edited)

I and all steemian members of country india,again disappointed with this issue.We couldn't blame who is wrong and who is right.This all issue is sort out by only @steemcurator01 who can make great decision for benifit all users of India.I personally request Indian steemit friends,do not make decisions and didn't blame any member,we didn't decide who is right and wrong.It can only decide by sc01 who can make great decision which can be helpful for all users.

Thanks for your opinion by;
@monz122
@cryptogecko
@jyoti-thelight
@deepak94.

 2 years ago 

I have been out of steemit for a while due to personal issues. But what I see today is really unbelievable. The worst feeling is that I have suffered for so long in Steem India but that pain has gone in vain today. I don't know who has benefited here but the trouble of old & all users here has gone in vain. Nothing really to say.

@deepak94
@jyoti-thelight
@cryptogecko

Nothin is going to go in vein brother, the hard work you've put in building your profile and the Steem power is still with you. And you don't have to worry because we are still here building everything for the members of the Steem. We never thought of making a separate community but we did not have any other option. You are welcome to post in our community and participate in the conversations with like-minded people from around the world.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, brother. I will try my best. This type of incident I face many time in my short journey. 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61377.55
ETH 3432.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52