You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To bring this to the attention of Steemcurator01

in India Speaks2 years ago

I have been out of steemit for a while due to personal issues. But what I see today is really unbelievable. The worst feeling is that I have suffered for so long in Steem India but that pain has gone in vain today. I don't know who has benefited here but the trouble of old & all users here has gone in vain. Nothing really to say.

@deepak94
@jyoti-thelight
@cryptogecko

Sort:  

Nothin is going to go in vein brother, the hard work you've put in building your profile and the Steem power is still with you. And you don't have to worry because we are still here building everything for the members of the Steem. We never thought of making a separate community but we did not have any other option. You are welcome to post in our community and participate in the conversations with like-minded people from around the world.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, brother. I will try my best. This type of incident I face many time in my short journey. 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49