You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @patjewell

Oh my goodness!
As I read through your post, it was so real that I couldn't imagined how intelligent your five year old self was but as you rightly said, what you read, listen and see can't be taken away from you! Ohh yes! That's the power of our most important senses.

Working hard and being grateful to what we have is a life contentment everyone should be happy at🥰, I teach my kids about this though because money is Never enough.

I miss such write ups but my phone is dying as it's sickness keeps increasing by the day😔
Soon I will be right back! Thanks for the thoughts and mentioned 🌹
Best of wishes

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I’ve been missing your hence the invite my friend. I hope you get your phone sorted🤞🏻
Thank you for reading and engaging by marking my post once again with your great reply. 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40