You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steemit Journey

in India Speaks2 years ago
Behind any good steemian is a good mentor, I believe your mentor grooms you well.

Steemit is indeed the best platform, I never regret joining the chain aswell. It will interest you to know that I learn my fried rice recipes in one of your publication on steemit, though my first attempt to cook the rice was too peperish and over salty, I improve on my second trial and over time, The importance of steemit can never be overemphasized in our day-to-day life.

I see the future of steemit so bright too my dear, in addition, I see steemit in the future to be a platform where politicians, forecasters, researchers, and many others will come to seek for a possible outcome of the future because this platform carries intelligent people who analyze the past, justify the present and predict the future outcome.

Source

I am so inspired and encouraged by your words. Thanks for your constant impact on this platform.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words i really appreciate 🙏🙏

You're welcome ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52