I lost my all crypto funds because of luna and binance

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hi friends,

Today I write the cruel truth about the binance exchange. Yes you saw in the title I lost my all the funds and the its totally because of binance. I am entering into the luna toke just to make 10x in 15 minutes as Its price on binance is showing the 0.04usdt and in same time price on wazirx is showing the 0.5usdt which means it makes 10x of your capital and also in huabai global its price was 0.5 which means the capital will fastly covert into 10x but binance doesn't allow to withdraw the luna token. They gives the notification of it will enable the withdrawals on 13th may 1AM so I bought the luna on dip and waiting for the withdrawals but meanwhile binance is suspended the withdrawals and also the price crash of the luna which traps me into this scam. I have the experience of 5 years in crypto and this is the first time I am trapped into the scam which also lost my trust on crypto space.

If you want to the more about the scam please watch my video on youtube.

I will raise my voice against the binance as I lost my fund because they stopped withdrawals without any notice.

Please share and support my voice

Thanks and Regards
@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

I am also lost 2k in Luna brother.

 2 years ago 

I lost 12000 USD now I have 1400 USD in my crypto wallet and this just happens because binance doesn't allow to withdraw the funds even at the moment price in hubai global gives me 2000 USD but withdrawal is restricted from the binance.

Hello @mayureshpandit, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club statusclub100
PlagiarismNo
Steemexclusive
Total word221
Root tagthediarygame

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84