Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @liasteem

in India Speaks2 years ago

25% payout of this post is to campaign #burnsteem25 to @null account

BackgroundEraser_20220812_234206244.jpg

Edited by me on picsart

Greetings Namaste...

Hi friends Steem India community, hope you are always healthy and fine❤❤❤

I'm very happy to still be able to participate in a very interesting contest from @steemitblog in which the Steem India community is the one that provides this interesting contest. In this fourth week with the theme "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week4 : Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep? Give Reasons".

I will show my participation in this contest, but before that, I would like to invite my friends @ettiyadellova @hafidzah20 @f2i5 in this contest with the link below;

Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week4 : Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep? Give Reasons

And for the three things that I want to change and want to keep is a form of life learning that I must be grateful for because I can still survive by looking at the positive side. And I've done it the best I can, I don't want anything to be a long regret. We have to be optimistic and do the best we can what we do now if we don't want to regret it later.

For things that I would like to change

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

Emotional reaction

BackgroundEraser_20220812_225707935.jpg

Edited by me on picsart

Sometimes emotions have ignited many occasions in my life especially when someone hurts my heart, I will get carried away for the people around me even though they are innocent. I feel that I still have emotional traits that are still poorly controlled and I am afraid that these emotional traits will consume me.

When I see someone being wronged I will also feel what they feel regardless of the reality. Whereas knowing the truth is mandatory because we will side with the truth not the individual.

My emotional reactions are also very sensitive, so it took me a long time to stabilize. I want to change my emotional reaction like this to be calmer so I can judge and behave better than before.

Personality

BackgroundEraser_20220812_230358572.png

Edited by me on picsart

According to Martin Seligman (1994), genes only determine about 50% of your personality, however, the rest comes from what happens to you and what experiences you choose to live.

That opinion for a moment made me justify what he said. I feel that my personality still has to be changed and it can be changed. I feel that several factors affect my personality, sometimes I am a loving person, sometimes angry, sometimes I am a person who has high enthusiasm, and sometimes I am a strong and weak person.

Many people say that personality cannot be changed, but I do not agree because we live with various challenges and obstacles and the environment we live in is what will shape our personality.

I am someone who will change my personality if it is for the better. Life taught me many experiences that shaped my personality little by little to be better until I do it consistently and I want my personality not only to benefit myself but also to the people who live around me.

Time

BackgroundEraser_20220812_230704660.png

Edited by me on picsart

Time is a sword, if you don't use it well, it will kill you


Those two sentences are representative of what I want to change in my life about time. Time has given me many opportunities in my life for nearly 30 years, but I feel that I am wasting too much of my time. Though time can not be bought, a lot of my time that I have not allocated properly. But I hope the time I've run so far is not in vain and I want to change it as best I can.

I feel I have a lot of time that makes me a little lazy, even though what is actually lazy is a disease that really must be removed from the list of life.


For things that I would like to keep

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

In addition to 3 things I want to change, I also have three things I want to keep, this will make me consistent in my attitude and make me more successful and better.

Spirit

BackgroundEraser_20220812_231222962.jpg

Edited by me on picsart

I won't change my spirit, but I will increase it because passion is a positive thing. I am a typical person who is passionate about an order of social life in society. Against something that I think I can do, I will be very excited and I will definitely do it to the best of my ability.

Until now, my passion has motivated me to be much better and made me dare to do anything in life. My spirit will not be easily extinguished, if I have started then I will finish it.

Not only passionate but I also like to encourage others, I like to see someone passionate about doing anything, because that is a form of his love for it. I will defend it and I will share it with others.

I have good grades during my time in school because of my passion, this passion has given me the impetus to always do something with focus so that I can set my goals well.

Kindness

BackgroundEraser_20220812_232154700.jpg

Edited by me on picsart

I will not change the value of goodness that is in me because something good will definitely end well. A small kindness can change a lot of things.

I want that the goodness in me will not fade and fade with time and time. Even when I'm old, I want to be able to spread kindness and smile to those who see it with good thoughts. I am just an ordinary human being where our goodness in this world will be rewarded by God without reducing its value in the slightest. Kindness today is a great gratitude for me.

Loving Steemit

BackgroundEraser_20220812_225313039.jpg

Edited by me on picsart

The last thing I don't want to change is loving steemit. Yes, steemit has been a part of my life so far, the things in it make me always miss and challenge my creativity. However steemit has given me a place and a home where I come and come back.

Today is an advanced era with modern technology that provides a lot of convenience for anyone to find out anything in this world, just simply look for what you want and everything will appear. Well, my love for steemit has brought many positive things and progress from various aspects. I can get to know them from different countries and see their creativity and innovation.

I have loved steemit by becoming "Minnow, Dolphin, and I have determined to become Double Dolphins no matter what my current situation and condition is, this love has made me a steemian who has changed a lot from an emotional point of view and has improved my creativity.


Thank you to all steemian, hopefully useful and see you again,
From your friends,

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for inviting me to this challenge.

We have to be optimistic and do the best we can what we do now if we don't want to regret it later.

You're right, Sis @liastem, we have to be optimistic. Optimism will inspire us to do more. Of course we also often hear the saying ""Too sorry will only make us forget to prepare to fix."

Aleh nye meunan pih. haha

Hahaha
Nyan betoi that....
👍👍👍
Sukses selalu buat brothee @f2i5

 2 years ago 

You have shared your love for steemit and that's really very good. Your kindness will shine bright above any hate around you. I wish you the best of luck in this contest. Have a great day.

Thank you very much for reading my post...
Also good luck to you...
👍

For the things that you keep you have included your good qualities. Kindness and loving steemit are the qualities that I love most. This shows your love towards steemit and also for all human beings.

Thank you for your nice comment, I think all steemian love this platform...
🤗😇👍

LUCKY DIP TEAM

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75

Thank you very much Mr. @alee75
😇

 2 years ago 

Anda sangat benar @liasteem.
Kebaikan harus tetap dipertahankan.
Biarpun kebaikan yang lakukan kecil, tapi bermakna.
Jangan pernah berhenti untuk berbuat baik, biarpun saat berbuat baik ada tantangan dibalik itu semua.

Anda benar sekali...
Semoga kebaikan kita tidak berhenti di masa saat ini...
😇

 2 years ago 

Iya benar.
Semoga saja bu demikian

Sometimes we have emotional reactions when we experience situations of stress or confusion.
Someone once said that calm seas do not make good sailors. I think you are a good person and you will learn to better understand and manage your emotions.

I wish you much success. Greetings and blessings to you 😊

Thank you very much for your support dear...
I will do the best for joining my life also my emotionality...
Also always success for you...
🤗😘

Saludos amiga.

También quisiera cambiar mis reacciones emocionales, es difícil cuando alguien rompe nuestro corazón no demostrar esas emociones que sentimos por dentro. También soy una persona sensible, pero la vida y las malas cosas me han hecho ser un poco fuerte, aunque debo cambiar mas eso.

Tampoco quiero cambiar o alejar de mi el amor que tengo con steemit! Es maravilloso tener un blog y hacer amigos.

Éxitos.

Yes dear, life has taught us many things and also formed our character to be stronger,
Thank you for dropping by at my post, I wish you success too.
👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13