You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @yuvi243

Namaste,

Our team would like to thank you for taking part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 which is taking place in the Steem India Community.

Scoring System
DescriptionJudgementScores
#Club(Beginner)0
Verified User1
#SteemExclusive1
Plagiarism Free1
Bot Free1
Use of Markdown1
Post Quality2
Total Score7/10
Period09 July to 09 Aug 22
Transfer to Vesting0Steems(Beginner)
Cash Out
0 Steems
Voting CSI 0 %

Note: During the process of determining a club's status, we will refer to the Steemit Reskin Web-based application for this purpose.

Feedback

Everybody should respect girls because they deserve every bit of it. And I can proudly say that I do that from all my heart.

Appreciate your view and thoughts about girls Keep trying to change those three habits

Sort:  

Thank you for your fare judgement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47