Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @yuvi243

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello to everyone in Steem india Community. I am hereby participating in this weeks contest which is "Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep". I find this topic very interesting cause it not only give me a chance to tell people who I'm it also gives me time to think about good and bad qualities i have. This is some sort of a self realization post which will help me to think more about me and develop my personality. So lets dive into it.


Things I'd keep


The way i maintain my Relationship with my Friend

Snapchat-37059654_edited.jpeg

Before going further let me tell you I'm an introvert guy so i don't have my relationships to maintain but i have some people in my Circle who are priceless for me. I'm only friends with 4 people they are more like Brothers to me and everytime they need me or i need them we are all there for each other. No matter the situation. These are two Best Friends in picture. I can talk about our friendship all day but i don't think this post demands that maybe some other day.

The way i treat Girls

Everybody should respect girls because they deserve every bit of it. And i can proudly say that i do that from all my heart. My father died when i was six. Since then mother take full responsibility of me and my sister and give us good upbringing. I actually argue with my mother alot but that the way I'm. There's love in those arguements. I deeply love my mother and respect her more then any one in my life.

Dedication to do things i want to do

I'm a lazy guy but only when i have to get up and do things i don't like to do. I invest all my energy only in doing things that i like to do. I only want to follow the path of profession which I'm passionate about so i don't give my self two options. I only dedicate my self in doing things that i love to do. I don't force anything on myself.

Things I'd want to change

1.Laziness

As mentioned above I'm a lazy person and i would really like to change that i have a dream to travel the world and i know my Laziness may pull me back in this journey. I mean who would like to awake late in the morning and miss his fight to canada or dubai that would be so bad after all the hard work of getting a chance on it. I will surely work on it.

2.Making Excuses

My Dedication level was at peak last year when i joined gym to live a healthy life style but then i lived town for six month and work kept me away from gym and when i come by i lost my motivation for gym and exercise. I would really like to change it as soon as possible. I will light up the loving candle i once have for Gym and fitness get back to the right track.

3.Love for study

I was a bright student in my junior school. I used to study in a private school till tenth grade. After that my family changed my school and admitted me in government school and my mentally changed there. When i started studying in Government School i see students their find it so difficult to study English and Mathematics. And till tenth i was great in both of the subjects so i started feeling myself superior then them. And i actually ended up losing my interest in studying and droped commerce feild mid semester. I ended up doing art and taking BCA after 12th standard But Now i have made my mind to do Ielts and study abroad so i will make up for the mistakes i have made earlier in my life.

That was it for this post. I have analyzed my self and my journey over the years to write this post and find out what changes will really help me grow. Now that i have found it i will do my best to these changes to grow my personality.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The way you have expressed your lifestyle within us was very nice brother thank you for sharing with us and keep rocking

Hola amigo, la pereza y las excusas son terribles acompañantes, que no nos permiten alcanzar las metas trazadas espero que las puedas cambiar con mucha fuerza de voluntad y dedicación.

Muchas felicitaciones por estar siempre para tus amigos eso es genial y ellos seguro lo saben agradecer, te deseo éxito en tu publicación.

Loading...

It's pretty easy to be lazy by often but by reading a book from certain author I realized that this activity also steal us energy. So, there's nothing like to defeat this bad habit friend. Regards from Latin America.

Thank you for your Great Suggestion

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

What a nice photo with your four friends, who are more than friends like brothers. How nice to see that your friendship is sincere and strong, you are like family. You maintain the friendship relationship in a very beautiful way.

Laziness is something that we all have at some point, including me, hahahaha, however we must think about the good things that we will obtain or achieve if we put laziness aside.

Great participation, greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45