You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Country Representative for India by @deepak94

I read your post and you write the main concern about Hindi language because only you promote our Hindi language on this platform no one promote our Hindi language in this platform even in BOI that's why many of the user's not post their diary regularly and afterall they deactive some time. But I m very sure if Our language is supported then again many of my friends start posting regularly.
I follow your post bcos only you post many of the post in our mother tongue Hindi
My best wishes with you my friend 🙂

Sort:  

Yes brother from my first post i always support my language and culture. If we the people support or our language then Newcomer's also admire with our works. Thanks for supporting me brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56