Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @fantvwiki

in India Speaks2 years ago

Di Balik Sebuah Pai Inggris (10).jpg


Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep

Hello, dear Steemians, especially the dignitaries of the Steem India Community whom I respect. this is my first post on the Steem India community, the goal is to enliven and participate in an engagement contest in this great community. therefore allow me to participate, hope you all are happy to read it.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S3 contest tip: W4-three things I'm going to change about myself, and three things I'm going to defend. it is an interesting idea, so it is very pleasant for us to discuss and convey. in this engagement contest, I can sort of Measure What is in me, which I might have to improve or lose. this is so that later I can take the positive things contained in me, which will be useful for my life in the future.


IMG20220421220638.jpg


I am a man who was born on September 21, when referring to the imaginary circle in the sky or the Zodiac. so I am a man in the constellation Virgo, a star represented by a woman called Parthenos. Parthenos himself is a form of a virgin girl who has a dominant earth element and can adjust to the elements of other zodiac elements. and from here I try to explain these engagement contest tips, hope you can enjoy this reading.

3 things you want to change about yourself
A. Having excessive thoughts

I am in this case who has the constellation Virgo and always have thoughts that are sometimes exaggerated. the high level of alertness that I have, makes me seem to put anything possible on negative thoughts first. this unkind nature is a situation where I have to stay alert to new things. this trait makes me sometimes overthink something I didn't think about first, and sometimes overdo it.

this is a trait that I would like to change, and to this day I am still trying to get rid of this excessive thinking.

B. Selfish

The bad qualities of this one Virgo zodiac I have changed and now I can control. sometimes in certain situations and conditions, I look too selfish and this seems bad. so I continued to avoid this bad trait because I realized I had that bad trait and I had to change it.

Sometimes I think selfishness isn't always bad. in one situation he will make it appear confident because this dominant trait will lead me to be able to do something difficult to do..

C. Perfection

Wanting to look perfect at home also brings problems for me, something that doesn't finish well becomes a trait that may be a little bad. it causes me to run out a lot and lose time to work on other new things, opportunity sometimes becomes a benchmark of success for me. but on the one hand, it makes me lose a lot of time, just to think of something that should go perfectly.


IMG20220228103426.jpg


3 things I want to keep in me
A. Sensitivity

The trait that I continue to maintain from a Virgo star is to have a high sense of sensitivity, I feel. this sensitivity allows me to see and predict the situation, of course only as an estimate. this sensitivity makes me have good empathy and can put me in a state of slight calm under certain conditions.

through this sensitivity, I can also control myself, and even others to remain calm in passing a problem. in a group or group of people, I can easily get along positively.

B. Good listener

Through my sensitivity, I can become a good conversationalist, this makes me able to give advice and criticism of a conversation. this trait I still have to maintain and use, to be able and be able to give the best advice to overcome a problem.

And by being a good listener I can address life much more broadly, at the same time I can know many things.

C. Calm

Calmness is one of the most dominant qualities that exist in me, this is beneficial for me. because I want to look perfect and have good results, calmness is something I will maintain. prudence makes me look slow, but this calmness allows me to get through something good, and produce something good for myself.


IMG20220423102120.jpg

In the end, everything I want to change, I will try to control. something I will always use in my life. because in principle these things we need and use, either in certain conditions or situations.

I hope this post is something good to read and of course also useful. I invite @fatniza, @asnita, and @ibnusakdan to participate in this week 4 engagement contest.


About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
PeriodMay 11 to August 11, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 1.050.34 Steem
Cash Out
18.000 Steem for the contest prize
Resultclub100
CSI14.4 ( 0.00 % self, 155 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of club Status refers to a Web-based application steemworld.org

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Perfectionist is something very annoying. I also often feel the same thing when I want to publish posts. There's just something that hinders it. Then I learned a trick that eliminates the Perfectionist attitude in writing, which is to write first, edit later. Good luck for the contest.

yeah, it feels a little annoying and too hard to control. sometimes, it also has benefits for the end result. thank you for giving this positive comment.

I'm also suffering from Perfectionism in certain aspects of my life. But I guess Virgos are far too more serious about it.

Selfishness is definitely not a good trait. It's good that you realized it and worked on it.

Yes, of course, I am much better at fighting selfishness at the moment. it looks too imposing a Will, the perfectionism factor sometimes drives that trait. but with patience and looking at it from several different angles, it will be solved.

Loading...

¡Hola!

Tener pensamientos excesivos de algún problema o situación en nuestra vida es algo que también me ocurre, y hasta imaginamos los más terribles escenarios, a veces todo en nuestra mente se convierte en mucha negatividad. Esto trae como consecuencia ansiedad, estrés, incomodidad... Sin duda es algo que se debe trabajar, para poder avanzar y afrontar las situaciones. Espero que logres mejorarlo.

La calma te define, que genial. No muchas personas pueden mantenerse dentro de sus cabales cuando ocurre algo fuerte en sus vidas. Sin embargo tu si puedes porque es una cualidad dominante en ti.

Muchos éxitos.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

like you said, it's really uncomfortable. but calmness is the best solution to overcome this. I also hope you can handle the same situation, in a good way. and in the end, we have to control ourselves.

LUCKY DIP TEAM

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84