You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @lhorgic.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hola @lhorgic 👋

Me encantan tus cualidades: un gran corazón, bien temperamento y respeto hacia otros. Estás son virtudes grandiosas que bueno que pienses en conservarlas pues te hacen ser una mejor persona.

También soy tímida y eso me hizo difícil socializar y hacer amigos pero he logrado minimizarlo un poco.

Un gusto leerte, saludos 🤗

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend, yes shyness can really be a big issue,am seriously working on,so far I've seen remarkable improvement but the goal is to totally eradicate it. Thanks once again for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51