STEEMINDIA CONTEST NO#10 ||FAVOURITE SUBJECT IN MY STUDENT LIFE|| By @enamul17. 10% to @steemindiaa.

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear seemains friends. How are you all? Hope very well.I am fine too. At first I would like to thanks @steemindiaa for bringing this beautiful contest among us. The main topic of the contest is my favorite subject of student life.It’s really so interesting & beautiful contest.I am participating in this contest very delightly. Hope you all like & enjoy my article.

IMG_20220525_180551.jpgIMG_20220525_180711.jpg

The subject I most like in my students life is "Mathematics."

Primary School Time :

We all khow that mathematics is at the main part of science & our daily lives. When I was child the math subject attracted me madly. Bangla, English, Science, Social science & Religious subject was not attracted me then. Most of the time I do math then. In my primary school time my favourite teacher was Mrs.Kahinur Islam. She was my favourite teacher then.She was a well educated person. She also a smart person.She was a math teacher.She teaches us math so easily. She also love me so much. I get the highest mark in class test every time. This make me more attract to do math. So I attend her every class. In a year I was absence two or three days. From that primary school time I was fall in love with math.

IMG_20220525_180440.jpgIMG_20220525_180417.jpg

Secondary School Time :

This is my life changing time. Because when I admitted into class six. Then I was week in math. Because the primary level math & the high school level math was much different. So I can't understand the math properly. At that year I was perform very badly. In the next year I was admitted in class seven. Then I change myself & It's possible through my teacher Mr. Ashraful Islam. He is one of my favourite teacher ever. I can't forget him for his contribute in my studies. He tried his best. He is my idol teacher. He would solve all my math problems.I gradually became proficient in mathematics again. Gradually I became attracted to mathematics again. All the chapters I could do then were:
1.Algebra. It’s my favourite chapter.
2.Geometry.
3.Mathematical statistics.
4.Arithmetic
5.Simple & Compound Interest.
From then on I started doing good in maths again.

Now I am discussing a topic of my favorite subject. And it's Algebra.

IMG_20220525_194307.jpgIMG_20220525_194258.jpg

When I started learning math as students, it was about numbers. Natural numbers, whole numbers,. Then we start learning about mathematical functions like addition, subtraction, BODMAS etc. and then suddenly in class 7 or later, there were alphabets and letters in mathematics! And so my acquaintance with algebra began.At first I didn't understand anything. Later my sir explained to me softly. Gives me basic ideas about algebra. Gives me formulas and memorizes them. Then he explained to me and calculated accordingly. After that I get letters marks class 7 to 10 in math in every exam. I get 99marks out of 100 when i was in class 9. Our class teacher was very happy and he was very proud of me.

IMG_20220525_180354.jpg
Then I passed class 9, 10 as usual. Then I was admitted to the college. There are some different types of mathematics but I did not have any problem with it. I can easily understand all kinds of mathematics. Now I still love to do math. Now I also teach many little children. I really love to teach them. When I teach them I feel very happy. I teach them math.They also like to learn math from me. Now I am continue my studies & I am try to teaching mathematics to the children so that they become proficient in mathematics.That's it.

IMG_20220525_180128.jpg

Thank you so much everyone. Have a nice day. Hope everyone enjoys my article. My dear all friends I am inviting you all to join club5050, club75 & club100 for get more support from the community & also delegates our community & make our community more strong for get good support from here. I also like to invite some friends @atulk1995,@samia911,@sydnificent for join this beautiful contest.

Click here for the contest link.

CategoryContest
Photographerenamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  

As per contest rule you have to explain your favourite topic so we can learn from this.

Details of the Contest
This contest is all about writing your favourite subject during your school period and explain one topic of your favourite subject . Give reasons why you like that subject and how you enjoyed learning it.

 2 years ago 

I really forget that part. Thanks. I just correct it. Now you can check my post again.

Nice post friend😊
Though mine is quite the opposite, I hated maths when I was in school. And never ever understood algebra!

But your post is really nice, best of luck for the contest👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. ❤️🥰

Hello @enamul17, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club statusclub75
PlagiarismNo
Steemexclusive
Total word784
Root tagcontest

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. 🥰❤️

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @cryptogecko using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.


Club Status: #Club75


Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for your great support.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend!

Thank you so much for taking part in this contest and I must saying you have a great writing skill. All the best for the results. Thankyou and have a great day ahead!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear mam for your beautiful comment.

What a beautiful presentation. I also love mathematics

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

You are welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26