You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @chant

in India Speaks2 years ago

that life is what you decided it to be.

You are right . People may claim that some hardships are inevitable but still coming out of anything is possible to a willing heart . As you rightly pointed that

Life = Vision + Goals = Solutions to ALL Problems of Life.

Sincere efforts with above philsophy is all that's needed to succeed in life.

is a saying that “…show me your friend and I will tell you who you are”.

That's very true . It is also said that a man is known by the company he keeps .

instead of using “can’t”, I started using “I do not think”… this gave me the possibility to think and create a solution.

You are right . Some people say i can't because they are not willing to work that hard through which** can't changes to can** and some people have poor self image psychology.

Rgeards

Sort:  

Wow I’m happy you found my article worth reading. Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50