You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @educator23”

in India Speaks2 years ago

waste it overthinking and over-analyzing.

Thinking and analysis are necessary but over thinking leads to depression.

want you to make good friends. I want you to go with friends. I want you to retain your friends. I want you to ignore some of their faults. I want you to trust them.

Nice advice to little self . Nowadays we are virtually social but alien in real sense .

Good luck

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comments @drqamu. Indeed overthinking is very depressing but I come over this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40