The Diary Game : 05 October 2022 : Back to Steem Blockchain

in India Speaks2 years ago

20221005_232000_0000.png

Starting the day, I woke up at 8 am in the morning. Today is Dussehra, So I didn't have to go to office. I'm going to be free all the day for me. Today I was going to do some new things, as well as I had to go shopping for myself.

Today was almost going to be a good day for me. I've been planning on coming back to the Steem blockchain for a long time. So in my opinion, today was the right day. I had some steem, also I bought some Steem from my savings, and just power up.

I also talked to the new CR of India and he suggested me some things. Later, I made a post on Steem Blockchain. Seriously, it's great to be back on the Steem blockchain. Hope it will be a nice and fresh journey.

In the afternoon session, i took a shower and went for lunch with my friend. As, I am living in PG, today PG's Cook went on leave. When I was out for lunch, it was raining. We waited and came back to the room around 3 o'clock. Then we just got ready and left for Cannaught Place for shopping.

IMG_20221005_234150.jpg

A shot from inside the Metro

I bought a jogger, shirt and a pair of shoes. Afterwards, we returned to room and took some rest, as we're really exhausted. At 7 o'clock, I and my friend went to Noida Stadium for Dussehra Festival. We had Fun.

IMG_20221005_234527.jpg

Ravana's effigy । At Noida Stadium

After the burning of Ravana, around 9 o'clock, we came back to the room, had dinner. Later on, I went to the park for jogging, spent about an hour there. It was 11:30 in the night, my friend and I started watching "Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness".

After watching the movie, I will go to sleep, as I have to go to office tomorrow also. Today was a very nice day.

Thank you

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

First of all welcome back brother. I saw your previous posts and you're awesome. Nice diary from your side. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94