You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Amazing Benefits of Drinking Enough Water Every Day

in India Speaks2 years ago

You write a very good article brother but I can't vote on your post because your achievement 1 post is not complete. So try to complete your achievement 1 post on Newcommers community. I will guide you how to write...
you can check this post and follow the instruction- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your response. I already submitted my introduction post on Newcomers' Community. I followed all the guidelines as per the post that you shared, but No one approved my Achievement 1. I am new to this platform. Please help me to get verification. Please check my Achievement 1 - Introduction Post. What's wrong with my post, guide me if possible.

Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction by @yuvarajuv

don't worry brother I will help you.

Thank you, Bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44