You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - What different animals can teach humans by @simonnwigwe || #Burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago

I really hope you get one some day. Owning a pet is quite fun. I personally do not own a dog per say, but i have seen and interacted with them just as you have. They are quite fun truly, and man's best friend for a reason. They are compassionate and lovable creatures. On my part, i have learnt so much from my pet cat, i hope to get some visit from you too.

Greetings my friend

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your comments and contributions my friend, i will surely get a pet soon and i am happy you have learn a lot from your cat as well.

You are welcome my good friend. I also invite you to visit my entries, i will highly appreciate 🤝🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37