You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @sduttaskitchen|| Club75

in India Speaks2 years ago

Your entry has won me over. So many deep words of advice and life lessons. Your younger self is so blessed to get such a letter from you.


I may not have wealth but I feel proud of myself because of my honesty

Most kids have the notion that wealth is what makes one successful, personality and reputation is very important.

An awesome letter, good luck with this entry.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your visit and kind words.

You are very welcome @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55